Skip to main content

Delete the item form

Discard item forms that are no longer needed​

If an item form is no longer needed, consider deleting it to save space and reduce clutter.

To delete the current item form, open the Item Form Menu in the top-right corner, choose Delete and answer yes to the confirmation.

Important

Deletions can't be undone, so please think carefully before doing so!