Skip to main content

Remove the hub

Discard hubs that are no longer needed​

If an hub is no longer needed, consider deleting it to save space and reduce clutter.

To delete the current hub, open the Hub Menu in the top-right corner, choose Delete hub and answer yes to the confirmation.

Important

Deletions can't be undone, so please think carefully before doing so!