Skip to main content

Delete the access policy

Discard policies that are no longer needed​

If an access policy is no longer needed, consider deleting it to save space and reduce clutter.

To delete the current access policy, open the Access Policy Menu in the top-right corner, choose Delete access policy and answer yes to the confirmation.

Important

Deletions can't be undone, so please think carefully before doing so!