Overview

Alloy allows you to leave a project and disconnect your profile from the project.

  1. Open your profile (located at the bottom of the right-hand panel menu).

alt text

  1. In your profile, select the more actions button.

alt text

  1. Select the Leave project button. A dialog appears that prompts you to confirm that you are leaving the project.

alt text

  1. If you select Yes you are returned to the login display. When you login to the system the project will no longer be available.
Note

If you require further access to the project you will need to contact the system administrator to reassign you to the project.