You can log out of Alloy through your profile
Logging out is performed through your user profile.
Closing the browser window does not automatically log you out. Your user session remains logged in for an hour before it is automatically closed and you are logged out.
- Open your profile (located at the bottom of the right-hand panel menu).
- In your profile, select the Logout button. Alloy closes your workspace and returns you to the login page.