Need to delete a job? You’ve come to the right place
Archiving and deleting a job
- Select an job to view its details.
In the Item details panel, select the button on the action bar.
The job is archived, which means it has been removed from the map, but it has not been deleted from the system and can be unarchived and restored to the map.
You can make a note of the Item Id for the job before archiving it. You will need this to search for an archived job and retrieve it.
The job details indicate that it can be unarchived by selecting the button.
- To delete the job select the button.
- A confirmation dialog is displayed, select Yes in the confirmation dialog to complete the deletion.
You cannot recover a deleted job as deleting an item may trigger workflows you have configured. Contact your administrator for assistance.