Deleting user details

This describes how to delete a user’s details.

  1. Select a user to view its details.
  2. In the Item details panel, the General page is displayed by default.

alt text

  1. Select the button from the action bar.

    A confirmation dialog pops up, this requires you to confirm that the user is to be deleted.

alt text

  1. Select Yes in the confirmation dialog. An alert pops up to confirm when the user has been deleted.