Deleting a route

  1. Select a route to view its details.
  2. In the Item details panel, the General page is displayed by default.
  3. Select the button from the action bar.

    A confirmation dialog pops up, this requires you to confirm that the route is to be deleted.

alt text

  1. Select Yes in the confirmation dialog. An alert pops up to confirm when the route has been deleted.