Delete a team that is no longer in use
Deleting a team
- Select a team to view its details.
In the Item details panel, select the button from the action bar.
A confirmation dialog pops up, this requires you to confirm that the design is to be deleted.
- Select Yes in the confirmation dialog. A notification pops up to confirm when the team has been deleted.
Depending on your permission settings, you may not be able to delete designs. Contact your administrator for assistance.